MY STATUS: After a month of silence

Shocked...

First of All
The reason why I can’t lay my finger on my wordpress post is because many people have been busy lately…
and It’s not looking good for me.
Plus the fact that I got sore eyes 3 weeks ago, which makes even things a bit complicated.

By the way, I’m kinda doing the project right now and my Job Hunting…
SO I think it’ll be a delayed post.

YES!

About

Eat, Sleep, Work, Play... The philosophy of Working people.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in anime
4 comments on “MY STATUS: After a month of silence
  1. Yi says:

    Sounds like a pretty complicated situation… Real life can be so busy. Good luck with everything!

  2. MkMiku says:

    Ah, well I hope everything turns out okay for you! Don’t worry, this is a busy time for everybody. Rest well and good luck with your project and job. ^^ *thumbs up*

  3. Mushyrulez says:

    I don’t even know you, but I think you followed me on twitter and that must mean that you’re a good guy and that it’s worth commenting on your blog to say this to you!

Leave a Reply

