Project 7.11 ~an intro to my top 30 list

 

obligatory Mini-Ika Pic

So this is my intro post for the project 7.11, and I hope that I could finish it before the due time comes… well, for now, I have to elaborate the things that I will say to put it into actions.

Celebrations!!!

Criteria:

1. Watched show for the past years and have a very memorable place in  my heart that made them unforgettable.

Stained Glass for classroom...

2. Pivotal shows that caught everyone’s attention.

Like I said, You can't kill me... Better luck next time.

3. A good show is a debatable show whether it is good or not.

 

Mai

I'm kinda expecting something good here.

 

I hope I could do it in the next days (nights) to come…

About

Eat, Sleep, Work, Play... The philosophy of Working people.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Project 7.11 ~an intro to my top 30 list
  1. Valence says:

    I never knew you kept a blog . . . . good luck with the project!

Leave a Reply

