What does it mean to be a blogger?

I mean, Being a blogger means hard work…

But I don’t really find it much fun rather than straining but I still like to continue in order for me to move on.

but to some, maybe to some it is a way for them to communicate to the world outside and to shout out their feelings to the people who wanted to read them. To show and share their views about a certain topic.

Anyways, I find it very entertaining in thought that at least I could voice out a little voice to the community what I really wanted.

Yeah, and It was anime.

Brings back memories...

Well, too much thinking is not good for me.

About

Eat, Sleep, Work, Play... The philosophy of Working people.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “What does it mean to be a blogger?
  1. Yi says:

    Haha, love the screenshots! Can so identify with most–all–those feelings. ^ ^

    Anyway, for me, blogging feels like work, and sometimes even not fun work. But the trade off. That sense of accomplishment when publishing a post makes it all worthwhile. Finding that balance between strain and fun is important… And I’m still searching.

Leave a Reply

